Manufacturing Operations Management

More than ever, manufacturing companies need stable software platforms that are flexible, efficient, safe and - last but not least - easy to use. Our MOM team has over 18 years of experience in designing just that.

Key services

  • Consultancy and functional design specification (ISA-95)
  • Integration of work processes and technology based on Lean Six Sigma principles
  • Selection of technology and/or software customisation
  • Digitisation (paperless production floor integration)
  • Production optimisation
  • Performance optimisation
  • Quality optimisation
  • Product definition and recipe management
P4-F1bewerkt.jpg

We start our projects by creating a blueprint based on ISA-95 guidelines, the international standard for developing automated interfaces between enterprise and control systems. Then, we help you choose the software modules and technology best suited to your needs. This en­ables us to develop solid and tailored MOM lay­ers, within plants and across plant boundaries, leading you towards the next level of manufac­turing excellence and industry 4.0 standards.

Food & Beverage and CPG

Read more

Tank terminals

Read more

Discrete Manufacturing

Read more

Life Sciences

Read more

Internal Logistics

Read more

Quality Management

Read more

Packing

Read more

Lean Manufacturing

Read more

Case study

A client was confronted with several challenges on three packing lines. The changeover time was higher than the actual production run time, changeovers required a lot of manual touches and paperwork and they had no stan­dard packing solution. Our software teams made sure that today, there is a standard for the complete packing line and the work processes are fully digitised. 

All recipe parameters are configured digitally and infor­mation about the necessary manual machine settings are being sent to tablets. Manual sampling was replaced by historisation of flow meters, QA checks are done dig­itally and reports are automatically created. In the end, we succeeded in reducing changeover time from 25 to 5 minutes (including product release) by introducing se­quential changeovers. These improvements enabled our client to triple their number of changeovers and to dou­ble their productivity.

We are urgently looking for

Automation Engineer Antwerpen Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Automation Engineer Ploiești Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

E&I Designer Antwerpen Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Junior E&I Engineer Antwerpen Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Industrial IT Engineer Antwerpen Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Senior E&I Engineer Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Solutions MOM

Plus que jamais, les entreprises manufacturières ont besoin de plateformes logicielles stables flexibles, efficientes, sûres, et - enfin et surtout - faciles à utiliser. Notre équipe MES a engrangé plus de 15 ans d’expérience lors d’études similaires.

Key services

  • Conseils et étude des spécifications fonctionnelles (ISA-95)
  • Intégration des processus de travail et de la technologie basée sur les principes du « Lean Six Sigma »
  • Choix de la technologie et/ou de la personnalisation du logiciel
  • Digitalisation des processus
  • Optimisation de la production
  • Optimisation du rendement
  • Optimisation de la qualité
  • Définition produit et gestion

Nous lançons les projets en suivant les directives de l’ISA-95, la norme internationale pour le développement d’interfaces au¬tomatisés entre les systèmes d’entreprise et ceux d’exécution en production. Ensuite, nous vous aidons à choisir les modules logiciels et les technologies répondant les mieux à vos exigenc¬es. Cela nous permet de développer des couches MES solides et adaptées, pour un ou pour plusieurs sites, vous élevant à un niveau supérieur d’excellence en fabrication et à celui de l’Industrie 4.0.

Food & Beverage and CPG

Lire la suite

Tank terminals

Lire la suite

Discrete Manufacturing

Lire la suite

Life Sciences

Lire la suite

Internal Logistics

Lire la suite

Quality Management

Lire la suite

Lean Manufacturing

Lire la suite

Case study

Un client a été confronté à plusieurs défis sur trois lignes d’em¬ballage. Le temps de changement de série était plus long que le temps de production effectif. Le changement requérait de nombreuses opérations manuelles puis des saisies papier et aucune solution standard de conditionnement n’existait. Nos équipes logicielles ont fait en sorte qu’aujourd’hui, une norme existe pour la ligne d’emballage complète et les processus de travail sont entièrement automatisés.

 

Tous les paramètres de recettes sont numérisés et les infor¬mations sur les réglages manuels requis pour la machine sont transférés sur tablettes. Les saisies manuelles ont été rem¬placées par l’historisation numérique des valeurs des débit¬mètres et des contrôles AQ et les rapports sont générés au¬tomatiquement. En fin de compte, nous avons réussi à réduire le temps de changement de 25 à 5 minutes (y compris la libéra¬tion du produit) en introduisant des changements séquentiels. Ces améliorations ont permis à notre client de tripler le nom¬bre de changement de série et de doubler sa productivité.

 

 

Nous recherchons d'urgence

Automation Engineer Antwerpen Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

Automation Engineer Ploiești Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

E&I Designer Antwerpen Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

Junior E&I Engineer Antwerpen Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

Industrial IT Engineer Antwerpen Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

Sales Engineer Łódź Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

Senior E&I Engineer Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

Systeem- en netwerkbeheerder Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi