Services

 

Electrical Engineering

In close cooperation with your piping and process engineers, we see to it that your existing hardware infrastructure is safe, reliable and evolves with the times. Expanding your production? We help you through the entire project life cycle and design your production infrastructure from scratch.

Read more

 

Manufacturing Control

Also on PLC & SCADA level we help you to continu­ously adapt and optimise your production floor. The projects we deliver range from making small improve­ments to developing entirely new production lines.

Read more

 

Manufacturing Operations Management

More than ever, manufacturing companies need stable software platforms that are flexible, efficient, safe and - last but not least - easy to use. Our MOM team has over 18 years of experience in designing just that.

Read more

 

Industrial IT

For decades, IT (Informational Technology) and OT (Operational Technology) have been operating in two different realms. IT departments focus on security and technology updates. OT prioritises production and stability.

Read more

We are urgently looking for

Automation Engineer Antwerpen Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Automation Engineer Ploiești Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

E&I Designer Antwerpen Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Junior E&I Engineer Antwerpen Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Industrial IT Engineer Antwerpen Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Sales Engineer Łódź Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Senior E&I Engineer Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Systeem- en netwerkbeheerder Apply

Antwerp, Belgium Job description

Services

 

Ingénierie et conception E&I

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec vos ingénieurs tuyauterie et process. Nous nous assurons que votre infrastructure matériel soit sûre, fiable et pérenne. Extension de votre production ? Nous vous assistons tout au long du cycle de vie du projet et concevons l’infrastructure de votre production à partir de zéro.

Read more

 

Contrôle de la fabrication

Au niveau du PLC et du SCADA, nous vous aidons à adapter et à optimiser continuellement votre parc de production. Les projets que nous réalisons s’étendent de la réalisation de petites améliorations à la mise au point de lignes de production entièrement nouvelles.

Read more

 

Solutions MOM

Plus que jamais, les entreprises manufacturières ont besoin de plateformes logicielles stables flexibles, efficientes, sûres, et - enfin et surtout - faciles à utiliser. Notre équipe MES a engrangé plus de 15 ans d’expérience lors d’études similaires.

Read more

 

IT Industriel

Pendant des décennies, IT (Technologie de l'Information) et OT (Technologie Opérationnelle) ont fonctionné dans deux domaines différents. Les départements IT se concentrent sur les mises à jour de sécurité et de technologie. OT priorise la production et la stabilité.

Read more

Nous recherchons d'urgence

Automation Engineer Antwerpen Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

Automation Engineer Ploiești Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

E&I Designer Antwerpen Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

Junior E&I Engineer Antwerpen Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

Industrial IT Engineer Antwerpen Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi

Senior E&I Engineer Postuler

Antwerp, Belgium Description de l'emploi